Happy with our services? We’d appreciate your positive review! To leave a quick review, or see our current reviews, simply click one of the links below. Thanks!

Excellent
Based on 155 reviews
kenkaren
kenkaren
2024-06-14
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great to work with!!!
Dale Pool
Dale Pool
2024-06-11
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Robert Goodsell
Robert Goodsell
2024-06-10
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I've been using this company for my backflow testing for several years now. Easy online page to request my annual test. They show up, I get an alert when it's done and if it passed. They process my card and alert my water company for me. Highly recommend
Catherine Mellinger
Catherine Mellinger
2024-06-09
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Every year, like clock work Apex does my backflow inspection and seems it on to the county. One less thing I have to remember and follow up on! Great family owned company!!!
Curtis Richards
Curtis Richards
2024-05-30
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great to work with! Easy online scheduling and they take care of sending the report in!
Steve Perovich
Steve Perovich
2024-05-25
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Mike J
Mike J
2024-05-24
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Nicole and Josh have it down! A pleasure to work with! Quick to respond, professional and friendly. Will definitely refer them to friends and use them again in the future!
jerry jackson
jerry jackson
2024-05-24
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Josh and the Apex team have been great. I have used the service for 4 or 5 years now and it’s always seamless. Thanks again for keeping up the solid work.
Arianne Meade
Arianne Meade
2024-05-19
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Josh at Apex Backflow Services is amazing!! I have been using his company for over 5 years now and he is always professional, punctual and a great value!! Highly recommended!!
Hugh Powers
Hugh Powers
2024-05-17
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
My experience with Apex Backflow was great! From establishing an account with them, to scheduling an appointment, and to the work that was performed, everything was top notch! The technician came out twice, thinking he would have to repair the unit because one of the two valves failed. When he opened the unit, he found a small piece of plastic obstructing the valve, removed it, put the unit back together and the valve passed the testing. No charge! For two visits and cleaning one of the valves, they charged me the normal testing fee. Both people I dealt with were very customer oriented, and I highly recommend working with Apex Backflow Services!

Excellent
Based on 5 reviews
Kent Gavin
March 19, 2020.
recommends
Super quick and easy to deal with!
Rick Cusato
October 23, 2019.
recommends
great service, highly recommended.
Sarah Feld Leske
March 15, 2019.
recommends
Yes! Apex was great to work with. Josh was very professional & reliable. He followed up and did everything he said he was going to do. I will be using their services again when needed.
Karen Madsen
October 9, 2017.
recommends
I was very happy to find Apex. I had scheduled with another company and they dropped the ball. Then I had a very short window to get my back flow test done. Josh did everything he said he would do between call back to sending emails. I will use them again next year.
Kim Anderson
August 3, 2017.
recommends
Super easy I stuck a check under the front door mat and it was completed thoroughly

Good
Based on 7 reviews
Melanie B.
Melanie B.
May 13, 2023.
Verified
My neighbor to recommended this family owned business, and we will be lifetime customers. Excellent service, on time, completed as promised, easy to schedule, no hassle. Could not be happier. If you need Backflow testing - this company is a definitely must!
Scott S.
Scott S.
July 9, 2022.
Verified
Extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and prompt. I will absolutely hire this no-nonsense service next year.
Lynn H.
Lynn H.
June 3, 2021.
Verified
Easiest backflow inspection we've had! Inspector was courteous wearing a mask, no hidden fees - quick inspection! Highly, highly recommend!
Stan A.
Stan A.
February 1, 2021.
Verified
I signfor backflow test in their website and put all my info.Then I call the number and find out that they dont serve my area.
Keith F.
Keith F.
December 20, 2018.
Verified
Amazing customer service. Josh was an absolute pleasure to work. He even called the city directly to help find the location of the box in the yard. Despite having to make multiple trips out to the house he always had an extremely positive attitude and did an excellent job keeping me in the loop of the progress until the inspection was complete. I will definitely be using him again next year. Thanks, Josh!
Jenifer S.
Jenifer S.
May 22, 2018.
Verified
Sent in an online request for our backflow to be tested. Received an immediate response from Apex. Had an appointment in no time at all, and Josh arrived exactly on our scheduled time and date. He was awesome and completely calm and did his job, even when my son and the neighbors dog were in his way. Thank you Josh and Apex! See you again next year!!
Michael G.
Michael G.
November 2, 2017.
Verified
Josh went above and beyond for me. I was running late on getting a backflow assembly test and he was able to get an extension for me and did the work when promised. I will be using apex in the future
Scroll to Top