Reviews

Happy with our services? We’d appreciate your positive review! To leave a quick review, or see our current reviews, simply click one of the links below. Thanks!

Based on 47 reviews
Jennifer Neumann
Jennifer Neumann
2023-01-19
Prompt service, responsive, polite. Great communication! Thanks Apex!!
Mark miller
Mark miller
2022-11-17
jack miller
jack miller
2022-10-25
I’ve used Alex for 4 or 5 years now, maybe more. Each time has been a fantastic experience.
Kayla Bauer
Kayla Bauer
2022-08-25
Professional, timely, and communicative. Will continue to use them!
jjknjk1
jjknjk1
2022-08-02
We have used Apex Backflow Services for many years with no complaints!
Mussah B
Mussah B
2022-07-14
Very professional and stand by their word!!Took no effort from me to get service, and done right!
Mike Knight
Mike Knight
2022-07-11
Bruce Cooley
Bruce Cooley
2022-07-01
Sprinkler system backflow testing done on residential system in Puyallup,WA. Third year I have used this company. Easy website, no problems and he sends reports to city.
Susan Thomas
Susan Thomas
2022-05-26
Art Brewster
Art Brewster
2022-05-18
We have used Apex for the past several years for our backflow testing. I just email Apex, they come out with in a few days and send me a bill. I never need to be home. Super easy and convenient. I reccomend them to everyone and will continue to use them. The price is very reasonable.

Based on 5 reviews
Kent Gavin
March 19, 2020.
recommends
Super quick and easy to deal with!
Rick Cusato
October 23, 2019.
recommends
great service, highly recommended.
Sarah Feld Leske
March 15, 2019.
recommends
Yes! Apex was great to work with. Josh was very professional & reliable. He followed up and did everything he said he was going to do. I will be using their services again when needed.
Karen Madsen
October 9, 2017.
recommends
I was very happy to find Apex. I had scheduled with another company and they dropped the ball. Then I had a very short window to get my back flow test done. Josh did everything he said he would do between call back to sending emails. I will use them again next year.
Kim Anderson
August 3, 2017.
recommends
Super easy I stuck a check under the front door mat and it was completed thoroughly

Based on 9 reviews
Scott S.
Scott S.
July 8, 2022.
Verified
Extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and prompt. I will absolutely hire this no-nonsense service next year.
Andrea H.
Andrea H.
July 23, 2021.
Verified
Josh was great. Fast, efficient, knowledgeable and affordable. I highly recommend him.
Pat W.
Pat W.
June 11, 2021.
Verified
Used for a couple of years, honest, trust worthy (hard to come by these days).I would refer Apex, I dont refer many companies. GREAT company!
Lynn H.
Lynn H.
June 2, 2021.
Verified
Easiest backflow inspection we've had! Inspector was courteous wearing a mask, no hidden fees - quick inspection! Highly, highly recommend!
Dianne C.
Dianne C.
March 18, 2021.
Verified
Excellent experience. I was able to schedule our annual backflow test appointment online, put my payment information in, and presto! Got a text when it was all done. They filed my report with the city and I'm all set till next year. They also gave me a referral to a plumber to help with a different issue! Definitely will be returning next year. Thank you for a painless experience!!
Philly M.
Philly M.
January 15, 2021.
Verified
Josh is awesome to work with! He had done our inspection in the past, and this year he sent me a reminder email that our service was due. I reached out while he was on vacation be he responded anyways. I totally forgot to check back in with him, but he gave me a call while he was in our area and he got our inspection done that same afternoon. I paid the invoice online and he submitted everything to the city. So easy and efficient. I would recommend Josh and Apex Backflow to anyone!
Keith F.
Keith F.
December 19, 2018.
Verified
Amazing customer service. Josh was an absolute pleasure to work. He even called the city directly to help find the location of the box in the yard. Despite having to make multiple trips out to the house he always had an extremely positive attitude and did an excellent job keeping me in the loop of the progress until the inspection was complete. I will definitely be using him again next year. Thanks, Josh!
Jenifer S.
Jenifer S.
May 21, 2018.
Verified
Sent in an online request for our backflow to be tested. Received an immediate response from Apex. Had an appointment in no time at all, and Josh arrived exactly on our scheduled time and date. He was awesome and completely calm and did his job, even when my son and the neighbors dog were in his way. Thank you Josh and Apex! See you again next year!!
Michael G.
Michael G.
November 1, 2017.
Verified
Josh went above and beyond for me. I was running late on getting a backflow assembly test and he was able to get an extension for me and did the work when promised. I will be using apex in the future
Scroll to Top