Reviews

Happy with our services? We’d appreciate your positive review! To leave a quick review, or see our current reviews, simply click one of the links below. Thanks!

Based on 43 reviews.
Mussah B
Mussah B
2022-07-14
Verified
Very professional and stand by their word!!Took no effort from me to get service, and done right!
Mike Knight
Mike Knight
2022-07-11
Verified
Bruce Cooley
Bruce Cooley
2022-07-01
Verified
Sprinkler system backflow testing done on residential system in Puyallup,WA. Third year I have used this company. Easy website, no problems and he sends reports to city.
Susan Thomas
Susan Thomas
2022-05-26
Verified
Art Brewster
Art Brewster
2022-05-18
Verified
We have used Apex for the past several years for our backflow testing. I just email Apex, they come out with in a few days and send me a bill. I never need to be home. Super easy and convenient. I reccomend them to everyone and will continue to use them. The price is very reasonable.
Heather Johnson
Heather Johnson
2021-12-11
Verified
Used for last minute backflow testing. Great friendly service, excellent communication, job done quick and efficient!
Linden Board of Directors
Linden Board of Directors
2021-12-08
Verified
Thank you for the good communication and prompt, thorough service. Will do business with again.
chris young
chris young
2021-11-30
Verified
APEX services went way and beyond of my expectations. Very reliable, extremely helpful, and the most important to me is follow through!
Matt Storey
Matt Storey
2021-10-26
Verified
the City required me to conduct an annual test of our backflow system to protect the water supply. Josh and the team at APEX were able to take my phone call and confirm an appointment on Sunday night when most businesses are closed, especially in the home service industry. The entire experience was easy and seamless and I thought the price was very fair.
Amanda Clements
Amanda Clements
2021-10-01
Verified
We had just purchased our house and had received a letter from the water company stating we needed back flow testing immediately. Nicole and Josh were very professional and came out to do the testing in a time manner. I will be using them yearly for our back flow testing needs and would highly recommend them.

Based on 5 reviews.
Kent Gavin
March 19, 2020.
recommendsVerified
Super quick and easy to deal with!
Rick Cusato
October 23, 2019.
recommendsVerified
great service, highly recommended.
Sarah Feld Leske
March 15, 2019.
recommendsVerified
Yes! Apex was great to work with. Josh was very professional & reliable. He followed up and did everything he said he was going to do. I will be using their services again when needed.
Karen Madsen
October 9, 2017.
recommendsVerified
I was very happy to find Apex. I had scheduled with another company and they dropped the ball. Then I had a very short window to get my back flow test done. Josh did everything he said he would do between call back to sending emails. I will use them again next year.
Kim Anderson
August 3, 2017.
recommendsVerified
Super easy I stuck a check under the front door mat and it was completed thoroughly

Based on 10 reviews.
Scott S.
Scott S.
July 8, 2022.
Verified
Extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and prompt. I will absolutely hire this no-nonsense service next year.
Andrea H.
Andrea H.
July 23, 2021.
Verified
Josh was great. Fast, efficient, knowledgeable and affordable.  I highly recommend him.
Pat W.
Pat W.
June 11, 2021.
Verified
Used for a couple of years, honest, trust worthy (hard to come by these days).
I would refer Apex, I dont refer many companies. GREAT company!
Lynn H.
Lynn H.
June 2, 2021.
Verified
Easiest backflow inspection we've had! Inspector was courteous wearing a mask, no hidden fees - quick inspection! Highly, highly recommend!
Dianne C.
Dianne C.
March 18, 2021.
Verified
Excellent experience. I was able to schedule our annual backflow test appointment online, put my payment information in, and presto! Got a text when it was all done. They filed my report with the city and I'm all set till next year. They also gave me a referral to a plumber to help with a different issue! Definitely will be returning next year. Thank you for a painless experience!!
Philly M.
Philly M.
January 15, 2021.
Verified
Josh is awesome to work with!

He had done our inspection in the past, and this year he sent me a reminder email that our service was due. I reached out while he was on vacation be he responded anyways. I totally forgot to check back in with him, but he gave me a call while he was in our area and he got our inspection done that same afternoon. I paid the invoice online and he submitted everything to the city. So easy and efficient.

I would recommend Josh and Apex Backflow to anyone!
Leanne L.
Leanne L.
July 31, 2019.
Verified
Super fast service and great price.  I will use Apex for all my future backflow testing needs.
Keith F.
Keith F.
December 19, 2018.
Verified
Amazing customer service. Josh was an absolute pleasure to work. He even called the city directly to help find the location of the box in the yard. Despite having to make multiple trips out to the house he always had an extremely positive attitude and did an excellent job keeping me in the loop of the progress until the inspection was complete. I will definitely be using him again next year.  Thanks, Josh!
Jenifer S.
Jenifer S.
May 21, 2018.
Verified
Sent in an online request for our backflow to be tested. Received an immediate response from Apex. Had an appointment in no time at all, and Josh arrived exactly on our scheduled time and date.  He was awesome and completely calm and did his job,  even when my son and the neighbors dog were in his way.  Thank you Josh and Apex! See you again next year!!
Michael G.
Michael G.
November 1, 2017.
Verified
Josh went above and beyond for me. I was running late on getting a backflow assembly test and he was able to get an extension for me and did the work when promised. I will be using apex in the future
Scroll to Top