Reviews

Happy with our services? We’d appreciate your positive review! To leave a quick review, or see our current reviews, simply click one of the links below. Thanks!

Based on 39 reviews.
Heather Johnson
Heather Johnson
December 11, 2021.
Verified
Used for last minute backflow testing. Great friendly service, excellent communication, job done quick and efficient!
Linden Board of Directors
Linden Board of Directors
December 8, 2021.
Verified
Thank you for the good communication and prompt, thorough service. Will do business with again.
chris young
chris young
November 30, 2021.
Verified
APEX services went way and beyond of my expectations. Very reliable, extremely helpful, and the most important to me is follow through!
Matt Storey
Matt Storey
October 26, 2021.
Verified
the City required me to conduct an annual test of our backflow system to protect the water supply. Josh and the team at APEX were able to take my phone call and confirm an appointment on Sunday night when most businesses are closed, especially in the home service industry. The entire experience was easy and seamless and I thought the price was very fair.
Amanda Clements
Amanda Clements
October 1, 2021.
Verified
We had just purchased our house and had received a letter from the water company stating we needed back flow testing immediately. Nicole and Josh were very professional and came out to do the testing in a time manner. I will be using them yearly for our back flow testing needs and would highly recommend them.
Evelyn Hockenson (Laney)
Evelyn Hockenson (Laney)
September 16, 2021.
Verified
Highly recommend. We use them every year for back flow testing. They send me a reminder when its due, schedule and send test to water company. Very efficient!!
Andrea Henschell
Andrea Henschell
July 24, 2021.
Verified
Josh was great. Fast, efficient, knowledgeable and affordable. I highly recommend him.
Hanna Mason
Hanna Mason
July 21, 2021.
Verified
Donald Liteanu
Donald Liteanu
July 14, 2021.
Verified
Easy and fast service for sprinkler backflow testing.
Karri Webster
Karri Webster
July 9, 2021.
Verified
The full package from start to finish! Nicole and Josh are top-notch - incredibly friendly, professional and efficient. We were in a rut and needed help. They were able to get the job done. Wish I would’ve known about them sooner. I highly recommend Apex Backflow Services!

Based on 5 reviews.
Kent Gavin
March 19, 2020.
recommendsVerified
Super quick and easy to deal with!
Rick Cusato
October 23, 2019.
recommendsVerified
great service, highly recommended.
Sarah Feld Leske
March 15, 2019.
recommendsVerified
Yes! Apex was great to work with. Josh was very professional & reliable. He followed up and did everything he said he was going to do. I will be using their services again when needed.
Karen Madsen
October 9, 2017.
recommendsVerified
I was very happy to find Apex. I had scheduled with another company and they dropped the ball. Then I had a very short window to get my back flow test done. Josh did everything he said he would do between call back to sending emails. I will use them again next year.
Kim Anderson
August 3, 2017.
recommendsVerified
Super easy I stuck a check under the front door mat and it was completed thoroughly
Scroll to Top