Reviews

Happy with our services? We’d appreciate your positive review! To leave a quick review, or see our current reviews, simply click one of the links below. Thanks!

Based on 43 reviews.
Mussah B
Mussah B
2022-07-14
Verified
Very professional and stand by their word!!Took no effort from me to get service, and done right!
Mike Knight
Mike Knight
2022-07-11
Verified
Bruce Cooley
Bruce Cooley
2022-07-01
Verified
Sprinkler system backflow testing done on residential system in Puyallup,WA. Third year I have used this company. Easy website, no problems and he sends reports to city.
Susan Thomas
Susan Thomas
2022-05-26
Verified
Art Brewster
Art Brewster
2022-05-18
Verified
We have used Apex for the past several years for our backflow testing. I just email Apex, they come out with in a few days and send me a bill. I never need to be home. Super easy and convenient. I reccomend them to everyone and will continue to use them. The price is very reasonable.
Heather Johnson
Heather Johnson
2021-12-11
Verified
Used for last minute backflow testing. Great friendly service, excellent communication, job done quick and efficient!
Linden Board of Directors
Linden Board of Directors
2021-12-08
Verified
Thank you for the good communication and prompt, thorough service. Will do business with again.
chris young
chris young
2021-11-30
Verified
APEX services went way and beyond of my expectations. Very reliable, extremely helpful, and the most important to me is follow through!
Matt Storey
Matt Storey
2021-10-26
Verified
the City required me to conduct an annual test of our backflow system to protect the water supply. Josh and the team at APEX were able to take my phone call and confirm an appointment on Sunday night when most businesses are closed, especially in the home service industry. The entire experience was easy and seamless and I thought the price was very fair.
Amanda Clements
Amanda Clements
2021-10-01
Verified
We had just purchased our house and had received a letter from the water company stating we needed back flow testing immediately. Nicole and Josh were very professional and came out to do the testing in a time manner. I will be using them yearly for our back flow testing needs and would highly recommend them.

Based on 5 reviews.
Kent Gavin
March 19, 2020.
recommendsVerified
Super quick and easy to deal with!
Rick Cusato
October 23, 2019.
recommendsVerified
great service, highly recommended.
Sarah Feld Leske
March 15, 2019.
recommendsVerified
Yes! Apex was great to work with. Josh was very professional & reliable. He followed up and did everything he said he was going to do. I will be using their services again when needed.
Karen Madsen
October 9, 2017.
recommendsVerified
I was very happy to find Apex. I had scheduled with another company and they dropped the ball. Then I had a very short window to get my back flow test done. Josh did everything he said he would do between call back to sending emails. I will use them again next year.
Kim Anderson
August 3, 2017.
recommendsVerified
Super easy I stuck a check under the front door mat and it was completed thoroughly
Scroll to Top